PCC of ST BARNABAS with CHRIST CHURCH 2023



John Dentith Lay Chair/Diocesan Synod/Corresp.Secy



Mary James Churchwarden/ Deanery Synod



Jackie Campbell Minutes Secretary

AWAITING PHOTO





Sue Sykes



Vanessa Haddleton



Julie Berrow LLM/Reader



Rachel Chalmers



Revd Sarah Northall Priest in Charge



Margaret Gandon



Ann Bryant



Revd Rosie Moss Associate Priest



Marian Bailey Deanery Synod



Pippa Hawkins



Revd Sooz Magee Curate



Sue Martyr



Helen Platt